We have 13 Catholic High Schools in three Counties - Cattaraugus, Erie and Genesee


Cattaraugus County

    Archbishop Walsh Academy


Erie County

    Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School                       Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

    Canisius High School                                               Cardinal O'Hara High School

    Chesterton Academy of Buffalo                                Mount Mercy Academy 

    Mount St. Mary Academy                                         Nardin Academy - High School 

    St. Francis High School                                           St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute 

    St. Mary's High School


Genesee County

    Notre Dame High School