We have 38 Catholic Elementary Schools including private schools in six Counties - Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee and Niagara


Allegany County     

    Immaculate Conception School of Allegany County


Cattaraugus County

     Southern Tier Catholic School


Chautauqua County 

     Northern Chautauqua Catholic School  


Erie County                                                             

    Catholic Academy of West Buffalo                           Christ the King School

    Immaculate Conception School                               Nativity of Our Lord School

    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary School              

    Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament School            Our Lady of Victory School

    Queen of Heaven School                                      
                                                                                      Notre Dame Academy
    Southtowns Catholic School                                     SS. Peter & Paul, a Catholic
                                                                                      Community School
    SS. Peter and Paul School                                       St. Aloysius Regional School

    St. Amelia School                                                     St. Andrew's Country Day School

    St. Benedict School                                                  St. Christopher School

    St. Gregory the Great School                                   St. John the Baptist School

    St. John the Baptist School                                      St. John Vianney School

    St. Joseph University School                                   St. Mark School

    St. Mary's Elementary School                                  St. Mary School

    St. Stephen School


Genesee County       

    St. Joseph Regional School


Niagara County

    Catholic Academy of Niagara Falls                         DeSales Catholic School

    St. Peter School




Erie County                            

    Nardin Academy                                                     NativityMiguel Middle School of Buffalo


Niagara County                                                             

    Sacred Heart Villa School                                      Stella Niagara Education Park